Hello

For those of you reading…for those of you visiting, I welcome you to the inter-workings of my mind.   Bwahahahahah ~twists hands in evil laughter~ …I digress.  Seriously, though I am hoping to use and abuse this site in creative ways.  I am hoping that this dry spell I am under will be quickly quenched by my ramblings.  I plan on writing about stupid things, about little things, about big things, about anything.

Things paused for me about six months ago.  Let’s just say life threw me a major curve ball.  We’ve come out stronger, I’d like to think and I have been waiting for the right moment to continue, wanting nothing more than to dive back into the world that I had created.  A world I had been so excited about when I started it.  I just haven’t been able to find the time or the creative juices to jump back in.  Elie & Jack’s story has been put on hold temporarily, but I plan on getting back in the game.

And that’s why I’m here…to flex some creative, writing muscle.  Please bear with me while I play with this site.  It might change from time to time in appearance, but it will still be the same ol’ writing playground I intend it to be.

Thank you for stopping by 🙂

Till next time…Live Every Moment, Laugh Every Day, Love Beyond Words

What do you think....

