No Drama

I almost didn’t post today.  I almost said…just screw it…almost.  But, then I realized I really needed this.  So I wrote…and I erased….and I wrote again…and I erased again realizing I didn’t need to be specific, I’m sure we all will know exactly what I am talking about.

I’m not putting details, ’cause if I did I wouldn’t be any better than them.  I already had my heart-burn and my sleepless night.  It’s already been gotten off my chest.  No need to relive it anymore.

I’ll write my own made up drama, I’ll read someone else’s made up drama, I’ll even watch pretend drama on tv…but, it stays out of my house in real life.  I’m in no way implying that my house is hunky-dorey every day with no problems what-so-ever.  I’m just saying that if/when there is a problem, we squash it and move on.  Trust, love, respect and honesty are heavy in our house.  And if we are ever at someone else’s house I would expect to get slapped or kicked out or banned forever from that person’s house for EVER starting something and being stupid.

On a much happier note….I have my Beta back 🙂 * hoots and hollers and cheers*  Not that I ever really lost her or anything ;P or that I didn’t have a blast planning and plotting the perfect wedding for her 😀 it’s just now we have free time.  Well, as much free time as one can have when we both work, I’m wrangling boys and she’s busy making baby blankets!  But, we did it before and we’ll figure it out again.  Because we always have our Friday night get together’s. 😉

Maybe that’s what I need, maybe that’s what I missed the most.  I didn’t have someone who would ask me….”so….where’s the next chapter?” or  “So, what happens next?” or “Haven’t seen anything in my in box lately.”  Sometimes that little nudge was what it took.

Till next time…Live Every Moment, Laugh Every Day, Love Beyond Words

One thought on “No Drama

What do you think....

