Just A Girls Ramblings

Today’s post is for a dear friend  of mine…it’s a continuation of an earlier post titled Untitled Musings.  Mind you, I have not yet read through this…it may be riddled with mistakes, spelling errors and other issues.  And it’s not finished either.  I do leave you hanging as to how this will end.  This is your only warning. 😉   Read, if you dare.  And feel free to comment below if you’d like for me to maybe try and finish their story!

____________________________________________________________

I shook my head at her.  We’ve had many women owners come through here.  It wasn’t that unusual, although most of them did slightly resemble their racing counterpart.  I shuttered at the memory of races past.  I think I’ll just observe from a safe distance.

Normally I was the one who set up the line.  I usually knew everything about every one of my race horses.  What was their…

View original post 5,553 more words

What do you think....

