This Boring Life

Yea, just the title you want to see.  That’s what I look for when searching for something to read.  Something with the word ‘boring’ right in the title.  That’s sure to pull you in.  I know, what can I say? I have nothing interesting to write about today. *throws hands up in defeat*  Nothing.  Nada.  Zilch.  I can’t believe it.  I’ve tried hard to think of something because, it is Wednesday.  This is usually the day I have something I want to say.  This is usually the day I share with you.  Today…I have nothing.  Nothing except for some random thoughts.

I have been following an interesting story on Twitter by an author I just adore.  Message me below and I’ll hook you up with the link.

I had a killer turkey sandwich for lunch.

I have serious heart burn today and I don’t know why.

We’ve begun our Christmas shopping and I plan on getting some of my list taken care of this weekend.  Yet, I still need to get my tree down from the attic and get the house decorated…

I’m disappointed because the forecast called for rain today and I haven’t seen a drop.

I loved my DVR last night with H-50 and Sons and Revolution filling my night.

I have a serious hankering for some popcorn.

Oh, I did a little updating to my blog’s appearance.  Nothing too fancy, just minor things.

I did a little editing to my chapter during lunch.  Little progress is better than no progress, yes?

Huh, would you look at that…I guess I did have something to say today.  All be it random and everywhere.  Hopefully I’ll have something for you next week.

Until next time…Live Every Moment…Laugh Every Day…Love Beyond Words

One thought on “This Boring Life

What do you think....

