Here is my interview with A.L. Davis

Come over and check out my first ever author interview!

authorsinterviews

Name A.L. Davis, but you can call me Amanda

Age 37

Where are you from

Southern California

A little about your self `ie your education Family life etc  

I’m married with two boys and a ginormous Lab named Kodi. I never could figure out what kind of career I wanted. I started working at a construction office out of high school as a secretary (where I met my husband). When they went out of business I found work with another construction office in the accounting department. Been there ever since.

Fiona: Tell us your latest news?

My debut book is now out and I’m working on book 2 to continue their story.


Fiona: When and why did you begin writing?

I don’t know. I was really fascinated with storytelling (just ask my sister). And I liked writing things down so I just started writing all these ideas out.


Fiona:…

View original post 1,534 more words

What do you think....

